Life drawing ¦ Live looped cello
Date
24th Oct 2018
Time
19:00
Tickets
£6.60
buy tickets
Life drawing ¦ Live loop...
Summerhall, Edinburgh
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Fashion for Freedom · the clothes swap
Date
27th Oct 2018
Time
11:00
Tickets
Free
claim free tickets
Fashion for Freedom · th...
Robertson Suite, Eric Liddell Centre, Edinburgh
Saturday 27th October 2018
Black Cat Bone Halloween Get Down
Date
27th Oct 2018
Time
19:00
Tickets
£7.70
buy tickets
Black Cat Bone Halloween...
The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh
Saturday 27th October 2018
Life drawing ¦ Imaginary friend
Date
31st Oct 2018
Time
19:00
Tickets
£6.60
buy tickets
Life drawing ¦ Imaginary...
Summerhall, Edinburgh
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Miracle Glass Company + special guests (MGC 2 Album Fundrais...
Date
02nd Nov 2018
Time
19:30
Tickets
£11.00
buy tickets
Miracle Glass Company + s...
The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh
Friday 2nd November 2018
Kojey Radical
Date
11th Nov 2018
Time
19:00
Tickets
£14.85
buy tickets
Kojey Radical
The Caves, Edinburgh
Sunday 11th November 2018
Edinburgh Craft Beer Experience Festival
Date
15th Nov 2018
Time
17:30
Tickets
£6.60 to £15.40
buy tickets
Edinburgh Craft Beer Expe...
Assembly Roxy, Edinburgh
Thursday 15th November 2018
The White Album: LIVE
Date
21st Nov 2018
Time
20:00
Tickets
£13.20
buy tickets
The White Album: LIVE
The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh
Wednesday 21st November 2018
School of Hard Knocks Scotland Black Tie Dinner
Date
22nd Nov 2018
Time
18:30
Tickets
£88.00 to £915.00
buy tickets
School of Hard Knocks Sco...
Edinburgh Academy, Edinburgh
Thursday 22nd November 2018
EH6 Festival
Date
23rd Nov 2018
Time
16:00
Tickets
£38.50 to £165.00
buy tickets
EH6 Festival
Leith Theatre, Edinburgh
Friday 23rd November 2018
Bulgarian Music Workshop and Concert with Kiril Belezhkov
Date
24th Nov 2018
Time
10:00
Tickets
£7.70 to £33.00
buy tickets
Bulgarian Music Workshop...
1F1 25 Haddington Place, Edinburgh
Saturday 24th November 2018
The Rabbie Burns Ball
Date
19th Jan 2019
Time
19:00
Tickets
£77.00 to £615.00
buy tickets
The Rabbie Burns Ball
Hilton Edinburgh Grosvenor, Edinburgh
Saturday 19th January 2019