Browse all events

Browsing all events. Filter your results to the left.

The Adventures of Prince Achmed' with 'sink' Live Score
event date
01/03/2018
event time
19:30
Price
£12.00
buy tickets
The Adventures of Princ...
Thursday 1st March 2018
Brixton // Peckham
event date
02/03/2018
event time
21:00
Price
£5.50
buy tickets
Brixton // Peckham
Friday 2nd March 2018
Lying-Down Concert #1
event date
11/03/2018
event time
19:00
Price
£7.70 to £9.90
buy tickets
Lying-Down Concert #1
Sunday 11th March 2018
Female Parts: Shorts
event date
13/03/2018
event time
19:30
Price
£15.00 to £18.00
buy tickets
Female Parts: Shorts
Tuesday 13th March 2018
Riddles Court Sessions – with Violin, Accordion & Soprano...
event date
22/03/2018
event time
19:00
Price
£10.00
buy tickets
Riddles Court Sessions...
Thursday 22nd March 2018
#Pianodrome Resonator
event date
30/03/2018
event time
19:00
Price
£12.00
buy tickets
#Pianodrome Resonator
Friday 30th March 2018
Breaking Boundaries
event date
17/04/2018
event time
19:00
Price
£5.50 to £8.80
buy tickets
Breaking Boundaries
Tuesday 17th April 2018
PASS Performance Platform
event date
20/04/2018
event time
18:00
Price
£2.20
buy tickets
PASS Performance Platfo...
Friday 20th April 2018
HIDDEN DOOR 2018
event date
25/05/2018
event time
19:00
Price
£10.00
sold out
HIDDEN DOOR 2018
Friday 25th May 2018
Edinburgh City 7s 2018
event date
02/06/2018
event time
11:00
Price
£3.30 to £27.50
buy tickets
Edinburgh City 7s 2018
Saturday 2nd June 2018
The Ballroom Factor
event date
07/06/2018
event time
18:30
Price
£28.22 to £266.58
buy tickets
The Ballroom Factor
Thursday 7th June 2018
Pete The Monkey Festival
event date
13/07/2018
event time
12:00
Price
£1.10
sold out
Pete The Monkey Festiva...
Friday 13th July 2018