Browse all events

Browsing all events. Filter your results to the left.

Digital Photography Class
event date
17/02/2018
event time
10:00
Price
£50.00 to £110.00
buy tickets
Digital Photography Cla...
Saturday 17th February 2018
Fine Wine Business Network | Meet serial entrepreneur Robin...
event date
28/02/2018
event time
18:00
Price
£33.00
buy tickets
Fine Wine Business Netw...
Wednesday 28th February 2018
The Adventures of Prince Achmed' with 'sink' Live Score
event date
01/03/2018
event time
19:30
Price
£12.00
buy tickets
The Adventures of Princ...
Thursday 1st March 2018
Brixton // Peckham
event date
02/03/2018
event time
21:00
Price
£5.50
buy tickets
Brixton // Peckham
Friday 2nd March 2018
Southwark's Saucy Secrets
event date
04/03/2018
event time
12:00
Price
£13.20
buy tickets
Southwark's Saucy Secre...
Sunday 4th March 2018
Mayfair Chocolate Tour
event date
09/03/2018
event time
10:00
Price
£45.50
buy tickets
Mayfair Chocolate Tour
Friday 9th March 2018
The Spirit of Spitalfields
event date
10/03/2018
event time
12:00
Price
£13.20
buy tickets
The Spirit of Spitalfie...
Saturday 10th March 2018
Portrait Photography Workshop
event date
11/03/2018
event time
10:30
Price
£126.50
buy tickets
Portrait Photography Wo...
Sunday 11th March 2018
Lying-Down Concert #1
event date
11/03/2018
event time
19:00
Price
£7.70 to £9.90
buy tickets
Lying-Down Concert #1
Sunday 11th March 2018
Female Parts: Shorts
event date
13/03/2018
event time
19:30
Price
£15.00 to £18.00
buy tickets
Female Parts: Shorts
Tuesday 13th March 2018
A multi-sensory exploration of fine wine and perfume – sce...
event date
15/03/2018
event time
19:00
Price
£55.00
buy tickets
A multi-sensory explora...
Thursday 15th March 2018
Mayfair Chocolate Tour
event date
16/03/2018
event time
10:00
Price
£45.50
buy tickets
Mayfair Chocolate Tour
Friday 16th March 2018