Browse all events

Browsing all events. Filter your results to the left.

Cover Up 2017
event date
14/12/2017
event time
19:00
buy tickets
Cover Up 2017
Thursday 14th December 2017
Lightroom Class for Photographers
event date
16/12/2017
event time
10:30
buy tickets
Lightroom Class for Pho...
Saturday 16th December 2017
Sick Fish Streetwork Fundraiser
event date
17/12/2017
event time
19:30
buy tickets
Sick Fish Streetwork Fu...
Sunday 17th December 2017
SMASH HITS Presents We Love The 90s
event date
30/12/2017
event time
22:30
buy tickets
SMASH HITS Presents We...
Saturday 30th December 2017
Hogmanay with the pitt
event date
31/12/2017
event time
18:00
buy tickets
Hogmanay with the pitt
Sunday 31st December 2017
The Caves Edinburgh Hogmanay Party
event date
31/12/2017
event time
21:30
buy tickets
The Caves Edinburgh Hog...
Sunday 31st December 2017
Bloody Mary Film Club
event date
16/01/2018
event time
15:00
buy tickets
Bloody Mary Film Club
Tuesday 16th January 2018
Lightroom Class for Photographers
event date
20/01/2018
event time
10:30
buy tickets
Lightroom Class for Pho...
Saturday 20th January 2018
Street Photography Workshop
event date
21/01/2018
event time
10:00
buy tickets
Street Photography Work...
Sunday 21st January 2018
Portrait Photography Workshop
event date
28/01/2018
event time
13:30
buy tickets
Portrait Photography Wo...
Sunday 28th January 2018
Digital Photography Class
event date
17/02/2018
event time
10:00
buy tickets
Digital Photography Cla...
Saturday 17th February 2018
Lightroom Class for Photographers
event date
24/02/2018
event time
13:00
buy tickets
Lightroom Class for Pho...
Saturday 24th February 2018